A Beauty and Style Haul

Yesterday I went shopping to Manchester Trafford Centre with two of my best friends and here are some of the things I bought!

DSCN1805 DSCN1806

This top is from H&M and I bought it because I thought it was a really nice basic piece for my wardrobe

Dark grey marl which I have is sold out online but you can get other colours here

DSCN1802

This green jumper is also from H&M and i really liked how casual it looked, I bought it in a size bigger do it fitted a bit more slouchy and I really like the colour of it with my hair.

Not available online but similar here or here

DSCN1794 DSCN1796

Body Shop Perfume Black Musk – smells amazing!!                            Max Factor Lipstick Rosewood

DSCN1797 DSCN1798

Seventeen Stay Time Concealer Fair                     MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation NC20

DSCN1799 DSCN1800

Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Nail Paint – Pit Stop                 Urban Decay Naked Palette – so exciting!!!!!

I hope you enjoyed having a little look at some of the things I bought, I was very excited to buy some of those things! Sorry these photos aren’t great quality, I couldn’t get the lighting right and these were the best ones…

Love Alice xxx

Leave a Reply

