My Lipstick Collection

I would probably say that lipstick is my favourite thing about makeup, it just completes a look. I only have a few lipsticks in my collection but I thought I would share them with you anyway incase you were interested.

M.A.C Mehr

DSCN1970

Max Factor Rosewood 833

DSCN1971

Rimmel Kate Moss 01

DSCN1977

Rimmel Kate Moss 107

DSCN1979

Rimmel Moisture Renew Soft Coral 600

DSCN1981

Revlon Lip Butter Sugar Frosting 005

DSCN1973

Topshop Sheer Lips Play With Fire (not available)

DSCN1974

New Look Pure Colour Mink 23

DSCN1983

Thanks for reading! If you have any suggestions of lipsticks you love that I should try, leave a comment.

Love Alice x

2 thoughts on “My Lipstick Collection

Leave a Reply

