TMI Tag

I thought I would do a tag post seeing as I’ve now had this blog for a while and you might not know that much about me. This tag probably won’t give you much actual information about me but Β I thought it would be interesting anyway.

  1. What are you wearing? – A pair of H&M jeans, a superdry jumper and my dressing gown… Bit of an interesting combination haha!
  2. Ever been in love? – I don’t know, probably not.
  3. Ever had a terrible breakup? – I’ve never been in a relationship. So no.
  4. How tall are you? – 5’7 – 5’8 I think
  5. How much do you weigh?
  6. Any tattoos? – I’m 15 and that would be illegal, so again, no.
  7. Any piercings? – Just my firsts on my ears
  8. OTP? – there are so many but spoby, haleb or Captain Swan are my mains one although that’s just from TV shows…
  9. Favourite show? – Hands down, Pretty Little Liars ( I’m from the UK but I watch it on Netflix
  10. Favourite bands? – Now I think about it all my favourite music is mostly by solo artists but I do like One Direction. Although I wouldn’t say I’m a die hard fan anymore, their most recent music, I love
  11. Something you miss? – Right now, the sun but I do miss my family because none of them live near us
  12. Favourite song? – That is way too hard but I love anything by Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, Adele, Gabrielle Aplin or Lucy Hale
  13. How old are you? – I’m 15 years and 7 months
  14. Zodiac sign? – Gemini
  15. Quality you look for in a partner? – Good sense of humour and kindness
  16. Favourite quote? – ‘She believed she could so she did’ springs to mind first but I also like ‘If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely’ which is by Roald Dahl.
  17. Favourite actor? – Hugh Grant, without a doubt. I love Notting Hill and Love Actually and basically just all the films he is in
  18. Favourite colour? – To wear, black, white and grey but my favourite colour in general is light blue
  19. Loud music or soft? – Both depending on the situation, loud most of the time though
  20. Where do you go when you’re sad? – Zoella or ThatcherJoe collabs. I’ve probably seen them all so often but they make me laugh so much
  21. How long does it take you to shower? – 5-15 minutes depending on whether I’m washing my hair or not
  22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? – I go to school so it takes me about 45 minutes
  23. Ever been in a physical fight? – Only with my brother when we were younger and it was probably over something stupid
  24. Turn on? – Humour
  25. Turn off? – When they can’t hold a conversation and just one word answer you
  26. Reason I started blogging? – Because I read other blogs and I love beauty and photography so I thought I’d combine the two and give it a go
  27. Fears? – Heights and small spaces
  28. Last thing that made you cry? – The scene in Mamma Mia where Sophie is getting ready for the wedding and Donna has to say goodbye to her. Yes I cry at every film.
  29. Last time you said you loved someone? – Does my dog count? That was like 15 minutes ago
  30. Meaning behind your blog name? – Alice and Rose are my first and middle name and etc stands for etcetera so it doesn’t have a deep meaning I just liked the way it sounded.
  31. Last book you read? – Insurgent by Veronica Roth. It was amazing btw
  32. The book you’re currently reading? – The door that lead to where by Sally Gardner

Hope you enjoyed this post and that you now know a bit more about me.

Alice x

Leave a Reply

