Review: Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

DSCN2379

I recently ordered the Cleanse and Polish online and it might have been the best money I’ve spent on my skin. After using it my skin is instantly softer and smoother and the next morning it looks so radiant. It comes with two muslins cloths which exfoliate the skin as well as cleaning it more deeply. I use one pump and put it on the back of my hand and then rub it into my face with no water. Then I dampen the muslin cloth with hot water and wipe it off in slow circular motions. The cleanser is a cream texture which makes it more rich and hydrating which is good for my skin because it is really dry and the natural ingredients are really beneficial for my sensitive skin.

DSCN2380

I hope you enjoyed reading and that this might have helped if you have a similar skin type to me, it’s a skin saviour!

Thanks for reading

Alice x

2 thoughts on “Review: Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

Leave a Reply

