Just A Check In

Hey guys,

This is just a really brief post to let you know that I’m flying to India tomorrow and won’t have anyway to write or post blog posts out there (it’s a ranger trip. No phones allowed etc!) but when I get back you can bet there will be so so so many because I have so many ideas! 

Can’t wait to start writing again and I hope your summer is fab!

Thanks for reading (if anyone still is, it’s been a  while so you might have all given up on me!)

Love Alice x

Leave a Reply

